Posted on

Another Monday

Monday has once again crossed my path, and even though I spent the weekend curled up in a ball wishing the truck that hit me would just finish the job already, I have not been granted a replacement weekend.

I guess the Walking Dead being back should take some of the sting off of the “Monday sucks” battle cry, but the problem is that was last night and I have had other things to keep me from missing my beloved Walking Dead, things like Netflix, Beer and other distractions that in the right combination could replace Walking Dead at least a little bit.

So while today I am glad that my Walking Dead is back on, and glad that I am no longer curled up in a ball with a fever. I am happy that I have a full day of field work and only have to deal with 1 co-worker (the biggest jacka$$ I work with but that’s problems #2) Monday still sucks!

About rbdavis5

I'm me. If I ever find myself I will either update you or call the authorities (depending of how much of a reward there is)

Leave a Reply

