Posted on

Cheating on the Wife

I am sad to report that it finally happened, my wife caught me cheating. As I sit her waiting to see my fate with her I have to point out a couple of things.

1) I never intended to cheat on her, it just happened.

2) I had been cheating on her only for a little while before she caught me

3) I was cheating on other women as well, it’s just my nature.

4) I only did it to meet my basic male need.

I am pretty sure as I type this that there is only 1 inevitable outcome to this:

She is never going to play ‘Words with Friends’ with me again, knowing that without the scrabble word finder, I will never manage to beat her, or even get close to her score. I’m a man, and need to at least get close to winning!

I should have known she wouldn’t buy that I thought of Kousso without help

(And if any of you thought I was talking about ‘CHEATING’ cheating, keep in mind it’s hard to blog with all the bones in your body broken and breathing being a long-lost skill.)

About rbdavis5

I'm me. If I ever find myself I will either update you or call the authorities (depending of how much of a reward there is)

Leave a Reply

