Posted on

(sorry fellow Miscreants, but today only have time for 1 blog, oversleeping messes up your plans, but is SO worth it – new thoughts tomorrow)

Follow my Attempt to Change to an Author

After I posted my blog yesterday, the other model I was going to use bowed out and the location I was going to go do the cover shoot was closed to the public “Pending further notice” (Note the last model felt bad about having to bow out, unlike the others that decided that they preferred owing me more than paying me) meaning that I lost all my models, all my funding, all my equipment, all my location.

As some of you noted, I was not going to be deterred. I decided that I was going to use my freaking Cat, paint it brown with spray on hair spray put it in a dress and get some freaking pictures – if I can’t get what I want, I will settle for abject cuteness. Being as one of the first shorts I am going to self-publish is about a Tiger Demon and…

View original post 205 more words

About rbdavis5

I'm me. If I ever find myself I will either update you or call the authorities (depending of how much of a reward there is)

Leave a Reply

