Posted on

Zombies

(sorry no new post today, but crazy busy – still this should give you a giggle :D)

Follow my Attempt to Change to an Author

tonight I had a chance to meet several local authors, one of which does horror. it was pretty interesting, after the book signing and readings we got to go out for a couple of beers. The subject of Zombies came up (never try to predict what you’ll end up talking about with authors) and I explained to one of the horror writers that my biggest fear would be to find my self surrounded by teenagers during a zombie apocalypse.

it was perfectly logical, there is nothing worse to me then be surrounded to mindless eating machines with no sense of self-preservation and then having to deal with Zombies on top of that.

the reply was that I am a little bit of a smart a$$

I resent that, I am a huge smart a$$ !!!

over all it was a great night, and seeing people who have navigated path that…

View original post 33 more words

About rbdavis5

I'm me. If I ever find myself I will either update you or call the authorities (depending of how much of a reward there is)

Leave a Reply

