Posted on

News

sorry fellow miscreants, no humor today.

I got into the office, dealt with 2 crisis that were caused by my co-workers and after making sure that my training center would be able to operate at full capacity (they have a full class today) and dealing with a major server issue. I was given my pink slip.

I am torn now, between relief that I have an excuse to go find a new job, and annoyance that they couldn’t say anything before they put my morning and me thru the ringer first.

oh well, I wasn’t really happy there, and now I won’t have to deal with my epic co-worker and or my indirect report.

give me a few days of ranting and bitching, then I will be back to my normal good humor, maybe even faster if it turns out this is one of the universes big jokes.

About rbdavis5

I'm me. If I ever find myself I will either update you or call the authorities (depending of how much of a reward there is)

4 responses to “News

  1. Wow. That sucks. You know what, f*ck ’em. They want to be biznitches (sp?) then they don’t deserve you.

  2. Timm ⋅

    Wait… only a few days of ranting and bitching? I kind of thought that was your thing! With a side of humor of course but…

Leave a Reply

