Posted on

Day One!

Pictures - 32913 008

Greetings all

between tax day and the bombing in Boston I am reminded that no matter how much it sucked getting laid off, Other people have it worse.

I have spent my morning putting together my ‘unemployment’ kit.

1) Resume is geeked up and ready to roll! its strange having 2 jobs in 22 years, and one lasting only over a year, but that’s the way it is. besides I didn’t quit the job, It quit me. Already have put it out to 5 places. not bad for a day with no redbull!

2) Deleted all of my co-workers. 2 of them are now friends, the others….. My momma always said if you cant say something nice about those stupid fuq monkeys, you shouldn’t say anything at all.

3) Change my face book picture and update my secondary account. I have 2 accounts so if anyone says they need  to see it, and assuming I don’t tell them to perform oral sex on me and to place their job opening in the rectum, I have a page I can show them.

of course the other good reason is just in case I don’t get working, I shouldn’t have my Facebook profile picture match the 7-11 surveillance photos.

About rbdavis5

I'm me. If I ever find myself I will either update you or call the authorities (depending of how much of a reward there is)

Leave a Reply

