Posted on

Numerology

Greeting Fellow Miscreants,

I missed work today because of my stomach, a true trick considering I am technically unemployed.

but in a bizarre twist, I noticed that I am approaching my 100th blog, and have my fiftieth follower.  Not sure if that means that fifty people on the planet earth enjoy following my exploits and take of the universe, or if there are fifty people who don’t know how unclick the follow button (hopefully more of the first)

this would give some credence to numerology as being an actual science, but the numbers don’t work!  now if I have 60 followers by my 120th post, then we have credibility, after all there is no way to incorporate a 6 pack of drinks into 50 users and 100 posts.

on a final update note, I have now gotten 6 calls from recruiters in the last 24 hours, I don’t know why they call when I am charging the restroom!

 

 

About rbdavis5

I'm me. If I ever find myself I will either update you or call the authorities (depending of how much of a reward there is)

One response to “Numerology

  1. Check for cameras if their timing is that good.

Leave a Reply

