Posted on

An open letter to my editor

(this post is dedicated to April Woods, who saved my butt and helped get Rakasha out the door on time and professionally edited)
Dear Madam Editor,
To answer your questions:
    Yes English is my primary language.
    No I have not been out of the country for an extended (decades long) period
    Yes all of my punctuation keys do in fact work.
    No, I do not believe my laptop is now more physically fit from typing a marathon’s length of run on sentences.
I was changing my trash as I do every week and think I may have found one of the mitigating factors to the errors you corrected for me  please see the enclosed picture for further explanation.
your author
ME !!
(Rakasha will be free on KDP on 7/5/2013 !! )
The editing issue discovered.

The editing issue discovered.

About rbdavis5

I'm me. If I ever find myself I will either update you or call the authorities (depending of how much of a reward there is)

One response to “An open letter to my editor

Leave a Reply

