Posted on

My Frist Free Day

Hello Fellow Miscreants, for those of you pooling your cash to save the .99 cents the book normally cost, now you can pick up a copy for free!

Follow my Attempt to Change to an Author

Hello all,

today I am doing my first free promotion day on Amazon.

http://www.amazon.com/Rakasha-ebook/dp/B00DPYKEAE/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1373038940&sr=8-2&keywords=rakasha

if you like horror, this is going to be one of your ‘Must read’ books.

Hope you all pick up a copy and if you like it, please leave a review!

thanks!!

Rakasha Ebook Cover

View original post

About rbdavis5

I'm me. If I ever find myself I will either update you or call the authorities (depending of how much of a reward there is)

Leave a Reply

