Posted on

Interviews of mine

Hello my fellow miscreants,

I completed 2 interviews, and before you ask no its was not with the local constabulary concerning any of the strange events from the holiday weekend (to which I deny any knowledge or involvement. nor will I tell you where my eyebrow is)

They were about me as an author (or writer, depending on where you set the bar exactly)

http://madeline40.blogspot.com/2013/07/robert-davis-about-writing-publishing.html?spref=fb

http://thomasafowler82.wordpress.com/2013/07/05/an-interview-with-robert-davis-author-of-rakasha/

they are somewhat more serious than normal but still I enjoyed the process.

thought y’all would find them fun.

Hope your Sunday is going, and sadly Monday is on its way…

BTW – for my fellow miscreants, a thought about my book. Mix my love of horror, my humor and toss in a few other elements, and you end up with a very good read. If you were one of the 51 people who downloaded it for free, be sure to leave a review of it – if your one that missed that boat, I will be launching another free day, but honestly at .99 cents it’s already a HUGE bargain.
http://www.amazon.com/Rakasha-ebook/dp/B00DPYKEAE/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1373182030&sr=8-1&keywords=rakasha

 

About rbdavis5

I'm me. If I ever find myself I will either update you or call the authorities (depending of how much of a reward there is)

2 responses to “Interviews of mine

  1. Reblogged this on Legends of Windemere and commented:
    Two interviews with Robert Davis, author of the horror novel, Rakasha.

  2. Reblogged this on MLNewman87 and commented:

    YAY!

Leave a Reply

