Posted on

Failed the First Drug Test

Hello all my fellow miscreants,

today I will have to go back to take my drug test, again.

yes sadly I failed the first one that I took yesterday.  For those of you in the know, you have to be thinking “how did he  fail it so fast”  the truth is I failed it instantly.

did they detect some obscene drug in my system ? did they have x-ray or some type of spectra-graphic vision and see the problem. was I munching on a bag of Taco Hell and giggling while calling everyone Dude or buddy ?

NO – it was my own bad habit that failed me, one that I should truly apologize for. One that is born from my love of doughnuts and Potato chips, and my habit of eating meals served in bags by places that have slides and ball pits.

that’s right, once I topped of my sample cup,  I was informed that I had failed, and would have to re-test. because they heard water running in the restroom.

they forgot to tell me NOT to wash my hands.   I would say how badly this pissed me off, but the pun is too easy (even if accurate)

I just got the email saying they will pay for another pretest (according to their policy they normally don’t, but they can see the issue on this one) So  today after I fill another sample cup, I will thank them, and give them a hardy hand shake!

its moments like that I realize there is a reason I don’t like to leave my basement!

About rbdavis5

I'm me. If I ever find myself I will either update you or call the authorities (depending of how much of a reward there is)

8 responses to “Failed the First Drug Test

  1. Why can’t you wash your hands? I do that all the time. It’s decent hygiene.

  2. yourothermotherhere ⋅

    They should supply germ-kiling handwipes.

Leave a Reply

